Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi

apip syaripudin (apipsyaripudin27@gmail.com)

Editor

Lukman Laksana (lukman@vespabretta.com)

Bambang Gunawan (bambang@vespabretta.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Setiawan (rudi@vespabretta.com)
Eko Cahyo Utomo (eko@vespabretta.com)
Rendi Bonardi (rendi@vespabretta.com)
Firman utina Ilahi (firman@vespabretta.com)